

Reaffirmation Working Group #7

Steering Committee	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
Coordinator and Reader(s)		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Deborah Bordelon	8.1 Student achievement (CR)	Mike Connelly & Carol Tucker	Sedef Smith	Mik Yegiyan
Reader(s): Arpita Shroff				

Membership roster:

Readers:

1. Arpita Shroff

Reaffirmation Standards:

1. 8.1 Student achievement (CR)

Differentiated Review Standards:

1. 8.1 Student achievement (CR)