

Reaffirmation Working Group #14

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Divya Bhati	14.1 Publication of accreditation status	Emily Leffler	Adi Mendoza	Sedef Smith
Reader(s): Ryan Thomson				

Membership roster:

Readers:

1. Ryan Thomson

Reaffirmation Standards:

• 14.1 Publication of accreditation status

Differentiated Review Standards:

14.1 Publication of accreditation status