

Reaffirmation Working Group #13

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: David Ryden	10.2 Public Information10.7 Policies for awarding credit	David Ryden Nathan Neale Diane Miller	Emily Leffler, Krystal Leblanc	Ovi Galvan
Reader(s): Akif Uzman, Paul Kintzele				

Membership roster:

- 1. Latasha Goudeau
- 2. Nathaniel Neale
- 3. Diane Miller
- 4. Krystal Leblanc

Readers:

1. Akif Uzman

Reaffirmation Standards:

- 10.2 Public Information
- 10.3 Archived information
- 10.7 Policies for awarding credit
- 10.8 Evaluating and awarding academic credit

Differentiated Review Standards:

- 10.2 Public Information
- 1. 2. 10.7 Policies for awarding credit