

Reaffirmation Working Group #10

Steering		Writing Assignments by Standard		
Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator:	12.1 Student support services (CR)	Mike Connelly, Janina Arrington,	Kira Gatewood, Elizabeth Villegas	Louis Evans
Dan Maxwell	12.4 Student complaints	Mike Connelly, Janina Arrington, Judith Quander	Kira Gatewood, Elizabeth Villegas	Louis Evans
Reader(s): 12.1 Reader: Hope Pacheco 12.4 Reader: Branston Harris				

Membership roster:

- 1. Mike Connelly
- 2. Janina Arrington
- 3. Kira Gatewood
- 4. Judith Quander
- 5. Elizabeth Villegas
- 6. Louis Evans

Readers:

- 1. Hope Pacheco
- 2. Branston Harris

Reaffirmation Standards:

- 12.1 Student support services
- 12.2 Student support services staff
- 12.3 Student rights
- 12.4 Student complaints
- 12.5 Student records

Differentiated Review Standards:

- 1.12.1 Student support services (CR)
- 2. 12.4 Student complaints